1

A cult device will often show something like this for the rolls:

3: Success
2: +10 Damage
1: +10 Party Damage
...ect...

If I roll less than a 3, do I take damage and disarm the device? Or do I fail to disarm the device? In the latter case, can I attempt to disarm it again?

1

You just fail and take damage, but can attempt to disarm it again, yes.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.