I’m considering restarting my DQ9 game, but I’m wondering if the extra quests, visitors in the Stornway inn, etc. will be saved. Basically anything brought over from Nintendo WFC.
By saved, I mean transferred over and accessible in my new game. If I will lose the option to access this content, I don’t want to restart.