I'm playing Android version of Final Fantasy 8's Triple Triad game.
The Blobra (on the right center) I just played have same number of top and left cards, so why they both didn't turn blue?
Arqade is a question and answer site for passionate videogamers on all platforms. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community
The rules contain this line under "Chapter 2: Same":
It requires an ally also touching the played card with the same number as well.
While this doesn't show in the sample screenshot they provided, I assume it means you must have an ally card with same number, in your case the Thrustaevis below the Blobra should have been a blue card with 1 on top and then Same would have been triggered.