2

Hi I'm sharing my PS+ with someone who used to be my friend and I deleted his account off my ps4 but he still has mine on his and its his primary account however he doesn't know my password. Is there anyway I can stop him from taking my PSN when I pay for it?

1

I don’t know if you could do that but you can remotely deactivate Playstation Devices that uses your account. Just head to Playstation network then login > Account section(other settings) > Devices > Deactivate all. Then make sure you set your own PS4 as your primary account.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.