0

If you're holding an Orb of Disruption, can you carry out an ability that targets yourself? Like a self-Protect, SS shift, a Messiah sacrifice, etc....?

I would assume not, but I thought I'd ask anyway.

1

The Orb of disruption blocks the holder as well as anyone that visits them:

Disruption Orb :

Role-blocks anyone who visits the holder that isn't night immune. However, it will role-block you every night as well.

-From the How to Play

So unless they are immune to roleblocks, the holder can not perform any actions, including ones that self-visit.

1
  • If only I had reread the item description x) Only had half the item description in my mind apparently...
    – Shabas
    Jun 10 '19 at 6:32

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.