I am a long-time Rocket League fan. I love the game. However, I do not know how we are supposed to get Rocket Pass 5's Premium Tiers. This is because 10 Keys have been used to unlock Rocket Passes 1-4. However, the Blueprint Update, which will change the key and crate systems, comes with Rocket Pass 5. How do I get this?

  • 1
    Warning: if you have existing credits, and buy more to purchase the rocket pass thinking that will not use your "non cooldown" credits, that won't happen. If you purchase new credits, all existing credits will be placed in a 3 day cooldown.
    – Travis J
    Dec 5, 2019 at 18:34

1 Answer 1


Keys have been turned into credits. You get between 100 to 130 credits per key, depending on how many keys you have.

The new Rocket Pass costs 1000 credits.

  • Which means that, if you're lucky as (censored), You could Get the Rocket Pass with only 8 keys having been in your inventory prior to Rocket Pass 5. Dec 4, 2019 at 15:31
  • 1
    @MCAydenBird: Yep! Except it's not based on luck, it's based on how many keys you had in your inventory If you had over 50 keys, it will only cost 8. Dec 4, 2019 at 16:12

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .