2

In Dalaran Heist, suppose I buff a minion with Echo in Bob's Tavern. For example, suppose I use Tell a Story to give the minion +2/+2 for this run. If I play multiple copies of that minion in a single turn (using its Echo ability), do all of the copies receive the buff, or only the first copy?

2

All copies receive the buff.

If you modify the mana cost of the minion, the modification affects only the first copy of the minion, but subsequent copies have the base minion cost.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.