How do I unlock Kingdoms that I can't even see?

Like, Silverglade, Bright Forest and Shentang?

When I click things that need me to finish those kingdoms, like the Soulforge, and have them tell me where to go, they seem to point me to a kingdom-less wilderness.

Do I have to finish all the other Kingdoms to even see the rest?

I already have Sword's Edge and Pridelands, but I can't see Merlantis, Silverglade, or Urskaya either.

Where Shentang and Bright Forest are supposed to be:

Official Annotated World Map:

  • Screenshot would be helpful to see how "kingdom-less wilderness" looks like. How far are you into a game? I recall there was some intro quests which locks you to a specific kingdom until you complete it.
    – user135338
    May 28, 2020 at 15:16
  • @Sinatr - Sorry that the pictures are so big... Do you know how to shrink them?
    – Malady
    May 28, 2020 at 16:51

1 Answer 1


Version 4.5 introduced a new kingdom progression system. Rather than being able to unlock kingdoms at will, kingdoms are organised into 10 groups, and only by completing the questlines of all kingdoms in a group, will the next group be unlocked.

Here's the groupings:

Kingdom grouping table

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .