After I upgraded to 1.16 I suddenly get a warning when I try to start my world:
People say this is because I've enabled snapshots, but I done that since forever and never had a warning like this before 1.16. And now I'm getting a little concerned that my world might be corrupted or something.
Is the warning really caused by enabling snapshots? Is there any way to get rid of it? Could this be a bug? Could my world be corrupted?