4

I used the command that unlocks everything in the map, but I regret it and want to set it back to normal. Is there a way to do that?

1
  • Did you use the tmm 1 console command? If yes, please edit this info into your question. Commented Nov 27, 2022 at 0:30

1 Answer 1

8

You can't go back to the state before executing the command except for reloading an old save. Another alternative is to wipe all map markers if you don't mind exploring them again.

TMM 1,0,1 - will show all markers without fast travel
TMM 0 - will disable all markers

2
  • I see and the command to wipe it is TMM 1?
    – bakugouh
    Commented Nov 27, 2022 at 15:59
  • 1
    No, the command to wipe all markers (remove or disable) them is TMM 0
    – Mixxiphoid
    Commented Nov 27, 2022 at 16:43

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .