3

You can mark items as 'locked' in your inventory, which means they cannot be given to your hero, dropped, or sold to the bank as a singular item, through disabling those respective buttons.

The 'Sell All' button, however, remains enabled. If I press this button, will it just sell the unlocked items, or will the locked items be sold as well?

2
  • You can still give an item to a hero even if it's locked. Jan 1, 2012 at 10:15
  • @Mr.November Yeah, I realised that after asking, the item I was looking at in question was only usable by heroes > my level.
    – user821
    Jan 14, 2012 at 14:00

1 Answer 1

7

No, the lock button is mainly used to prevent the item to be sold with the "Sell all" command.

I use it exclusively to do that.

1
  • 2
    What about now that there are folders - will sell all sell all items in all folders, or only items in the folder you're looking at (or only items in that folder and its sub-folders)? Feb 9, 2012 at 23:49

You must log in to answer this question.