10

What time do daily quests reset? Is it the same time per server (going by server time), per region, or is it a timer per person?

7

I am told: 7 AM EST (with weeklies resetting Tuesday).

Further more, it is my understanding this is universal (6 AM CST, 1 PM CET).

  • 5
    that's 12:00 UTC, not a weird time at all. – alexanderpas Jan 8 '12 at 22:09
0

Tested today for you:

7AM server time on Space Slug.

US West Coast server.

Hope this helps.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.