I just saw that the Legacy in SW:TOR unlocks when a character finishes Chapter 1... level 26. I'm still not done with it.

How many chapters are there, and what is the level range of each? (on average)


There are 3 Chapters, along with a fairly long prologue.

Chapter 1 ends after you complete Alderaan. Chapter 2 ends after Hoth. Chapter 3 ends after Corellia. Level ranges will vary based on how much other content you complete.

  • Lets just say, the level of the last quest in the chapter.
    – Fredy31
    Jan 22 '12 at 1:21
  • 1
    In that case, 32 is the recommended level for the chapter 2 finale.
    – Shadur
    Jan 22 '12 at 1:32
  • @Shadur I think you mean Chapter 1. Jan 22 '12 at 4:04
  • Ahh, yes. My bad.
    – Shadur
    Jan 22 '12 at 8:53
  • I always do my class quests at their level, makes the class battles soooo much more fun (well, to me it's fun to fight a battle I can actually lose)
    – Rodolfo
    Jan 24 '12 at 16:48

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.