Whenever a player levels up, they are granted points in 4 attributes: Dexterity, Strength, Intelligence, and Vitality.

Are these stat allocations based on anything the player does or are they set for each level dependent on class? What about attributes gained from Paragon levels?


Stat allocations are based on class, and are the same across all players.

Unlike Diablo II, there is no input required to assign stats on level-up. It's just free stats that happen the same for everyone!

As far as I'm aware, your character will always gain:

+3 Primary Stat

+2 Vitality

+1 to both Secondary Stats.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.