2

The guide states that a plan can be used for the artisan to "learn" to craft a specific item, so I'm assuming that this knowledge can be used to make that item as much times as I want, is that true?

4

Yes.

The Plan is expended once it is "taught", but then you can make as many as you can afford.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.