23

Seems like, you did not have a flush. According to the Omaha Hi/Lo Poker rules from Pokerstars: All players use exactly two cards from their four hole cards in conjunction with exactly three cards from the board to make the best five-card poker hand possible. Since you only had 1 diamonds card (King) in your hole cards (your hand), you could not make a ...


9

The rules for Omaha High Low state that you have to use two cards from your hole and three from the board to make a hand. Your flush only included one card from your hole.


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible