23 votes
Accepted

Why didn't this flush win the game?

Seems like, you did not have a flush. According to the Omaha Hi/Lo Poker rules from Pokerstars: All players use exactly two cards from their four hole cards in conjunction with exactly three cards ...
  • 17.5k
9 votes

Why didn't this flush win the game?

The rules for Omaha High Low state that you have to use two cards from your hole and three from the board to make a hand. Your flush only included one card from your hole.

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible