Does she land behind the enemy champion, or perhaps always the closest distance to where she rappeled up?

2 Answers 2


Elise lands directly on her target. But if the target moves she will still land where it stood before. See the Lol Wiki description


Elise will land at the location of a targeted champion if Rappel is cast with a target, or if it is recast on a target while she is in the air. If Rappel is cast without a target, she will lift for 2 seconds and return to the same spot she was lifted from once the spell concludes.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .