I've completed my first game of Bravely Default, and now I have the option to start a New Game +. If I choose a New Game +, what do I get to keep from my standard game? Are there any new areas? Are there any plot differences?

  • Doesn't the game give you a list of options of what you want to be transferred over to the new game+ when you start one? Jul 30, 2014 at 4:16

1 Answer 1


You're allowed to pick and choose what to bring over. Each one is a toggle.

  • Jobs / job levels
  • Your inventory
  • Levels
  • Pg
  • Genomes
  • Norende villagers
  • Norende shops
  • D's journal
  • Special moves
  • Friends
  • Guests
  • Play time
  • Is there any change in plot? Access to any new areas?
    – KatieK
    Jul 30, 2014 at 16:08
  • Nothing I'm aware of.
    – nosf
    Jul 30, 2014 at 17:50

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .