I was playing a game the other night and saw someone with the rank of "Rocketeer." Before that I had assumed that Rookie, Semi-Pro, Pro, and Veteran were the only ranks. How does one achieve the rank of Rocketeer?


The titles are currently (as of the 1.50 update) earned at:

  • 20: Veteran
  • 40: Expert
  • 60: Master
  • 80: Legend
  • 100: Rocketeer

In addition to this, new titles will be available every 100 levels.


  • 7
    For some reason, this answer keeps getting edited with incorrect information. Reviewers: please make sure the information is correct before accepting an edit. – Svj0hn Jun 10 '16 at 11:41

protected by Community Sep 17 '15 at 5:35

Thank you for your interest in this question. Because it has attracted low-quality or spam answers that had to be removed, posting an answer now requires 10 reputation on this site (the association bonus does not count).

Would you like to answer one of these unanswered questions instead?

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.