How do I unlock Kingdoms that I can't even see?

Like, Silverglade, Bright Forest and Shentang?

When I click things that need me to finish those kingdoms, like the Soulforge, and have them tell me where to go, they seem to point me to a kingdom-less wilderness.

Do I have to finish all the other Kingdoms to even see the rest?

I already have Sword's Edge and Pridelands, but I can't see Merlantis, Silverglade, or Urskaya either.

Where Shentang and Bright Forest are supposed to be:

Official Annotated World Map:

  • Screenshot would be helpful to see how "kingdom-less wilderness" looks like. How far are you into a game? I recall there was some intro quests which locks you to a specific kingdom until you complete it. – Sinatr May 28 at 15:16
  • @Sinatr - Sorry that the pictures are so big... Do you know how to shrink them? – Malady May 28 at 16:51

Version 4.5 introduced a new kingdom progression system. Rather than being able to unlock kingdoms at will, kingdoms are organised into 10 groups, and only by completing the questlines of all kingdoms in a group, will the next group be unlocked.

Here's the groupings:

Kingdom grouping table

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.