3

What time each day does the arcade's "changes daily" playlist actually change? I was playing it at 11pm mountain time last night, and it's still the same the next morning later at 925am.

  • Pretty sure it's based in PST – n_plum Dec 21 '17 at 18:47
  • @n_palum why would it be the same at 10pm PST as at 825 PST the next day then? – spacetyper Dec 21 '17 at 18:52
  • Not sure, no where I've seen specifically lists the time it resets. The rewards reset at 00:00 UTC on Tuesday so maybe it's supposed to reset at 00:00 – n_plum Dec 21 '17 at 19:31
2

It resets at 0:00 UTC, or 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PST.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.